Calendar

July 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 28th Jun Mon 29th Jun Tue 30th Jun Wed 1st Jul Thu 2nd Jul Fri 3rd Jul

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 4th Jul

Prayer breakfast

Prayer breakfast
Sun 5th Jul Mon 6th Jul Tue 7th Jul Wed 8th Jul Thu 9th Jul Fri 10th Jul

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 11th Jul
Sun 12th Jul Mon 13th Jul Tue 14th Jul Wed 15th Jul Thu 16th Jul Fri 17th Jul

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 18th Jul
Sun 19th Jul Mon 20th Jul

Prayer and Worship Evening

Prayer and Worship Evening
Tue 21st Jul Wed 22nd Jul Thu 23rd Jul Fri 24th Jul

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 25th Jul
Sun 26th Jul Mon 27th Jul Tue 28th Jul Wed 29th Jul Thu 30th Jul Fri 31st Jul

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 1st Aug

Prayer breakfast

Prayer breakfast