Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 27th Oct Mon 28th Oct

House groups

House groups
Tue 29th Oct

House groups

House groups
Wed 30th Oct

House groups

House groups
Thu 31st Oct

House groups

House groups
Fri 1st Nov Sat 2nd Nov
Sun 3rd Nov Mon 4th Nov

House groups

House groups
Tue 5th Nov

House groups

House groups
Wed 6th Nov

House groups

House groups
Thu 7th Nov

House groups

House groups
Fri 8th Nov Sat 9th Nov
Sun 10th Nov Mon 11th Nov

House groups

House groups
Tue 12th Nov

House groups

House groups
Wed 13th Nov

House groups

House groups
Thu 14th Nov

House groups

House groups
Fri 15th Nov Sat 16th Nov
Sun 17th Nov Mon 18th Nov

House groups

House groups
Tue 19th Nov

House groups

House groups
Wed 20th Nov

House groups

House groups
Thu 21st Nov

House groups

House groups
Fri 22nd Nov Sat 23rd Nov
Sun 24th Nov Mon 25th Nov

House groups

House groups
Tue 26th Nov

House groups

House groups
Wed 27th Nov

House groups

House groups
Thu 28th Nov

House groups

House groups
Fri 29th Nov Sat 30th Nov