Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 27th Oct Mon 28th Oct

Elders Meeting

Elders Meeting
Tue 29th Oct Wed 30th Oct Thu 31st Oct Fri 1st Nov Sat 2nd Nov
Sun 3rd Nov Mon 4th Nov Tue 5th Nov Wed 6th Nov Thu 7th Nov Fri 8th Nov Sat 9th Nov
Sun 10th Nov Mon 11th Nov

Trustees Meeting

Trustees Meeting
Tue 12th Nov Wed 13th Nov Thu 14th Nov Fri 15th Nov Sat 16th Nov
Sun 17th Nov Mon 18th Nov Tue 19th Nov Wed 20th Nov

Church members' meeting

Church members' meeting
Thu 21st Nov Fri 22nd Nov Sat 23rd Nov
Sun 24th Nov Mon 25th Nov

Elders Meeting

Elders Meeting
Tue 26th Nov Wed 27th Nov Thu 28th Nov Fri 29th Nov Sat 30th Nov