Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 29th Mar

Reflective Service

Reflective Service

Celebration Service

Celebration Service

Informal Service

Informal Service
Mon 30th Mar

House groups

House groups

Time out cafe

Time out cafe
Tue 31st Mar

House groups

House groups
Wed 1st Apr

House groups

House groups

Youth house groups

Youth house groups
Thu 2nd Apr

House groups

House groups

Fusion

Fusion
Fri 3rd Apr

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 4th Apr

Messy Easter

Messy Easter

Prayer breakfast

Prayer breakfast
Sun 5th Apr

Reflective Service

Reflective Service

Celebration Service

Celebration Service

Informal Service

Informal Service
Mon 6th Apr

House groups

House groups

Time out cafe

Time out cafe

Eat Lunch

Eat Lunch

Elders Meeting

Elders Meeting
Tue 7th Apr

House groups

House groups
Wed 8th Apr

House groups

House groups
Thu 9th Apr

House groups

House groups
Fri 10th Apr

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 11th Apr
Sun 12th Apr

Reflective Service

Reflective Service

Celebration Service

Celebration Service

Informal Service

Informal Service
Mon 13th Apr

House groups

House groups

Time out cafe

Time out cafe
Tue 14th Apr

House groups

House groups
Wed 15th Apr

House groups

House groups

Food for thought lunch

Food for thought lunch
Thu 16th Apr

House groups

House groups
Fri 17th Apr

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting

Curry Club

Curry Club
Sat 18th Apr
Sun 19th Apr

Reflective Service

Reflective Service

Celebration Service

Celebration Service

Informal Service

Informal Service
Mon 20th Apr

House groups

House groups

Time out cafe

Time out cafe

Prayer and Worship Evening

Prayer and Worship Evening
Tue 21st Apr

House groups

House groups
Wed 22nd Apr

House groups

House groups

Youth house groups

Youth house groups
Thu 23rd Apr

House groups

House groups

Fusion

Fusion
Fri 24th Apr

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting

Friday U 5s

Friday U 5s
Sat 25th Apr
Sun 26th Apr

Reflective Service

Reflective Service

Celebration Service

Celebration Service

Informal Service

Informal Service
Mon 27th Apr

House groups

House groups

Time out cafe

Time out cafe

Elders Meeting

Elders Meeting
Tue 28th Apr

House groups

House groups
Wed 29th Apr

House groups

House groups

Youth house groups

Youth house groups
Thu 30th Apr

House groups

House groups

Fusion

Fusion
Fri 1st May

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting

Friday U 5s

Friday U 5s
Sat 2nd May

Prayer breakfast

Prayer breakfast