From the beginning of 2017 we upload recordings of talks to Mixcloud.  

Please click on the icon below to go to Mixcloud

If you wish to be notified when we upload a talk to Mixcloud, you can preferably subscribe to the Mixcloud page or alternatively Contact the Church Office.

 

Pre 2017 Talk recordings can be played back by selecting the required talk below and clicking the audio link. 

Active filter: Preacher: Phil Trainer (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

Isaiah 9:1-7
(Part of the Light out of darkness series).
Preached by Phil Trainer on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 7:7-12
(Part of the God the Father series).
Preached by Phil Trainer on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jonah 1
(Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Phil Trainer on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
John 15:1-8
(Part of the We want to see Jesus series).
Preached by Phil Trainer on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
(Part of the Easter 2016 series).
Preached by Phil Trainer on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Devoting to prayer Col 4:2-6
(Part of the He is Here series).
Preached by Phil Trainer on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah meets God - Isaiah 6:1-8
(Part of the He is Here series).
Preached by Phil Trainer on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Glory of the Son Heb 1:1-3
(Part of the Glory of the Son series).
Preached by Phil Trainer on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
1 Kings 19:9-18
Mark 9:2-13
(Part of the Elijah & Elisha: Forerunners of Jesus series).
Preached by Phil Trainer on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Elijah: 1 Kings 17:17-24 Raising a boy
Jesus: Luke 7:11-17 Widow of Nain's son
(Part of the Elijah & Elisha: Forerunners of Jesus series).
Preached by Phil Trainer on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sorry, no sermons matched your criteria.