Following the church meeting on Tuesday 11th May, the church chose a number of elders and deacons (the church’s leadership team).
The elders chosen are: Sam Bartholemew, John Goddard, Jean Matthews, Michael McKemey and Alan Taylor. These five, along with Matt Frost (senior pastor) and Bob Morris (children & families minister) make up our elders team.
The new deacons are Stuart McIntyre and Mike Sharp. They join Trevor Rowe and Derek Harris as our deacons team.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.