Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 28th Jul Mon 29th Jul Tue 30th Jul Wed 31st Jul Thu 1st Aug Fri 2nd Aug

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 3rd Aug

Prayer breakfast

Prayer breakfast
Sun 4th Aug Mon 5th Aug Tue 6th Aug Wed 7th Aug Thu 8th Aug Fri 9th Aug

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 10th Aug
Sun 11th Aug Mon 12th Aug Tue 13th Aug Wed 14th Aug Thu 15th Aug Fri 16th Aug

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 17th Aug
Sun 18th Aug Mon 19th Aug

Prayer and Worship Evening

Prayer and Worship Evening
Tue 20th Aug Wed 21st Aug Thu 22nd Aug Fri 23rd Aug

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug Mon 26th Aug Tue 27th Aug Wed 28th Aug Thu 29th Aug Fri 30th Aug

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 31st Aug