Calendar

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 25th Mar Mon 26th Mar

House groups

House groups
Tue 27th Mar

House groups

House groups
Wed 28th Mar

House groups

House groups
Thu 29th Mar

House groups

House groups
Fri 30th Mar Sat 31st Mar
Sun 1st Apr Mon 2nd Apr

House groups

House groups
Tue 3rd Apr

House groups

House groups
Wed 4th Apr

House groups

House groups
Thu 5th Apr

House groups

House groups
Fri 6th Apr Sat 7th Apr
Sun 8th Apr Mon 9th Apr

House groups

House groups
Tue 10th Apr

House groups

House groups
Wed 11th Apr

House groups

House groups
Thu 12th Apr

House groups

House groups
Fri 13th Apr Sat 14th Apr
Sun 15th Apr Mon 16th Apr

House groups

House groups
Tue 17th Apr

House groups

House groups
Wed 18th Apr

House groups

House groups
Thu 19th Apr

House groups

House groups
Fri 20th Apr Sat 21st Apr
Sun 22nd Apr Mon 23rd Apr

House groups

House groups
Tue 24th Apr

House groups

House groups
Wed 25th Apr

House groups

House groups
Thu 26th Apr

House groups

House groups
Fri 27th Apr Sat 28th Apr
Sun 29th Apr Mon 30th Apr

House groups

House groups
Tue 1st May

House groups

House groups
Wed 2nd May

House groups

House groups
Thu 3rd May

House groups

House groups
Fri 4th May Sat 5th May