Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 31st Dec Mon 1st Jan Tue 2nd Jan

House groups

House groups
Wed 3rd Jan

House groups

House groups
Thu 4th Jan

House groups

House groups
Fri 5th Jan Sat 6th Jan
Sun 7th Jan Mon 8th Jan

House groups

House groups
Tue 9th Jan

House groups

House groups
Wed 10th Jan

House groups

House groups
Thu 11th Jan

House groups

House groups
Fri 12th Jan Sat 13th Jan
Sun 14th Jan Mon 15th Jan

House groups

House groups
Tue 16th Jan

House groups

House groups
Wed 17th Jan Thu 18th Jan

House groups

House groups
Fri 19th Jan Sat 20th Jan
Sun 21st Jan Mon 22nd Jan

House groups

House groups
Tue 23rd Jan

House groups

House groups
Wed 24th Jan

House groups

House groups
Thu 25th Jan

House groups

House groups
Fri 26th Jan Sat 27th Jan
Sun 28th Jan Mon 29th Jan

House groups

House groups
Tue 30th Jan

House groups

House groups
Wed 31st Jan

House groups

House groups
Thu 1st Feb

House groups

House groups
Fri 2nd Feb Sat 3rd Feb