Calendar

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 29th Dec Mon 30th Dec Tue 31st Dec Wed 1st Jan

House groups

House groups
Thu 2nd Jan

House groups

House groups
Fri 3rd Jan Sat 4th Jan
Sun 5th Jan Mon 6th Jan

House groups

House groups
Tue 7th Jan

House groups

House groups
Wed 8th Jan

House groups

House groups
Thu 9th Jan

House groups

House groups
Fri 10th Jan Sat 11th Jan
Sun 12th Jan Mon 13th Jan

House groups

House groups
Tue 14th Jan

House groups

House groups
Wed 15th Jan

House groups

House groups
Thu 16th Jan

House groups

House groups
Fri 17th Jan Sat 18th Jan
Sun 19th Jan Mon 20th Jan

House groups

House groups
Tue 21st Jan

House groups

House groups
Wed 22nd Jan

House groups

House groups
Thu 23rd Jan

House groups

House groups
Fri 24th Jan Sat 25th Jan
Sun 26th Jan Mon 27th Jan

House groups

House groups
Tue 28th Jan

House groups

House groups
Wed 29th Jan

House groups

House groups
Thu 30th Jan

House groups

House groups
Fri 31st Jan Sat 1st Feb