Calendar

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 29th Dec Mon 30th Dec Tue 31st Dec Wed 1st Jan Thu 2nd Jan Fri 3rd Jan Sat 4th Jan
Sun 5th Jan

Reflective Service

Reflective Service

Celebration Service

Celebration Service

Informal Service

Informal Service
Mon 6th Jan Tue 7th Jan Wed 8th Jan Thu 9th Jan Fri 10th Jan Sat 11th Jan
Sun 12th Jan

Reflective Service

Reflective Service

Celebration Service

Celebration Service

Informal Service

Informal Service
Mon 13th Jan Tue 14th Jan Wed 15th Jan Thu 16th Jan Fri 17th Jan Sat 18th Jan
Sun 19th Jan

Reflective Service

Reflective Service

Celebration Service

Celebration Service

Informal Service

Informal Service
Mon 20th Jan Tue 21st Jan Wed 22nd Jan Thu 23rd Jan Fri 24th Jan Sat 25th Jan
Sun 26th Jan

Reflective Service

Reflective Service

Celebration Service

Celebration Service

Informal Service

Informal Service
Mon 27th Jan Tue 28th Jan Wed 29th Jan Thu 30th Jan Fri 31st Jan Sat 1st Feb