Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 28th Jul

Reflective Service

Reflective Service

Celebration Service

Celebration Service

Informal Service

Informal Service
Mon 29th Jul

House groups

House groups

Time out cafe

Time out cafe
Tue 30th Jul

House groups

House groups
Wed 31st Jul

House groups

House groups
Thu 1st Aug

House groups

House groups
Fri 2nd Aug

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 3rd Aug

Prayer breakfast

Prayer breakfast
Sun 4th Aug

New Wine

New Wine

Reflective Service

Reflective Service

Celebration Service

Celebration Service

Informal Service

Informal Service
Mon 5th Aug

House groups

House groups

New Wine

New Wine

Time out cafe

Time out cafe
Tue 6th Aug

House groups

House groups

New Wine

New Wine
Wed 7th Aug

House groups

House groups

New Wine

New Wine
Thu 8th Aug

House groups

House groups

New Wine

New Wine
Fri 9th Aug

New Wine

New Wine

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 10th Aug

New Wine

New Wine
Sun 11th Aug

New Wine

New Wine

Reflective Service

Reflective Service

Celebration Service

Celebration Service

Informal Service

Informal Service
Mon 12th Aug

House groups

House groups

Time out cafe

Time out cafe

Elders Meeting

Elders Meeting
Tue 13th Aug

House groups

House groups
Wed 14th Aug

House groups

House groups
Thu 15th Aug

House groups

House groups
Fri 16th Aug

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting

Curry Club

Curry Club
Sat 17th Aug
Sun 18th Aug

Reflective Service

Reflective Service

Celebration Service

Celebration Service

Informal Service

Informal Service
Mon 19th Aug

House groups

House groups

Time out cafe

Time out cafe

Prayer and Worship Evening

Prayer and Worship Evening
Tue 20th Aug

House groups

House groups
Wed 21st Aug

House groups

House groups
Thu 22nd Aug

House groups

House groups
Fri 23rd Aug

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug

Reflective Service

Reflective Service

Celebration Service

Celebration Service

Informal Service

Informal Service
Mon 26th Aug

House groups

House groups

Time out cafe

Time out cafe
Tue 27th Aug

House groups

House groups
Wed 28th Aug

House groups

House groups
Thu 29th Aug

House groups

House groups
Fri 30th Aug

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 31st Aug