Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 26th Mar

Celebration service, the Forum

Celebration service, the Forum
Mon 27th Mar

House groups

House groups

CAP Money

CAP Money
Tue 28th Mar

House groups

House groups

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course
Wed 29th Mar

House groups

House groups
Thu 30th Mar

Fusion & Fusion+

Fusion & Fusion+

House groups

House groups
Fri 31st Mar

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 1st Apr

Trustees away day

Trustees away day

Prayer breakfast

Prayer breakfast
Sun 2nd Apr Mon 3rd Apr

House groups

House groups

Banner Group

Banner Group

CAP Money

CAP Money

Elders Meeting

Elders Meeting
Tue 4th Apr

House groups

House groups

Ladies Book Group

Ladies Book Group

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course
Wed 5th Apr

House groups

House groups

Youth Housegroups

Youth Housegroups
Thu 6th Apr

Fusion & Fusion+

Fusion & Fusion+

House groups

House groups
Fri 7th Apr

Friday U 5s

Friday U 5s

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 8th Apr

Messy Easter

Messy Easter
Sun 9th Apr Mon 10th Apr

House groups

House groups

Creative Hands & Hearts

Creative Hands & Hearts
Tue 11th Apr

House groups

House groups

Ladies Book Group

Ladies Book Group
Wed 12th Apr

House groups

House groups
Thu 13th Apr

House groups

House groups
Fri 14th Apr

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 15th Apr
Sun 16th Apr

Celebration service, the Forum

Celebration service, the Forum
Mon 17th Apr

House groups

House groups

Banner Group

Banner Group
Tue 18th Apr

House groups

House groups

Ladies Book Group

Ladies Book Group
Wed 19th Apr

House groups

House groups
Thu 20th Apr

House groups

House groups
Fri 21st Apr

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 22nd Apr
Sun 23rd Apr

Celebration service, the Forum

Celebration service, the Forum
Mon 24th Apr

House groups

House groups

Creative Hands & Hearts

Creative Hands & Hearts

Elders Meeting

Elders Meeting
Tue 25th Apr

House groups

House groups

Ladies Book Group

Ladies Book Group

Friends Cafe

Friends Cafe

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course
Wed 26th Apr

House groups

House groups
Thu 27th Apr

Fusion & Fusion+

Fusion & Fusion+

House groups

House groups
Fri 28th Apr

Friday U 5s

Friday U 5s

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 29th Apr
Sun 30th Apr

Celebration service, the Forum

Celebration service, the Forum
Mon 1st May

House groups

House groups

Banner Group

Banner Group
Tue 2nd May

House groups

House groups

Ladies Book Group

Ladies Book Group

Ladies Book Group

Ladies Book Group

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course
Wed 3rd May

House groups

House groups

Youth Housegroups

Youth Housegroups
Thu 4th May

Fusion & Fusion+

Fusion & Fusion+

House groups

House groups
Fri 5th May

Friday U 5s

Friday U 5s

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 6th May

Prayer breakfast

Prayer breakfast
Month Week Day