Calendar

August 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 29th Jul Mon 30th Jul

Eat Lunch

Eat Lunch

House groups

House groups
Tue 31st Jul

House groups

House groups
Wed 1st Aug

House groups

House groups
Thu 2nd Aug

House groups

House groups
Fri 3rd Aug

Prayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Sat 4th Aug

Prayer breakfast

Prayer breakfast
Sun 5th Aug

New Wine (5-12 August)

New Wine (5-12 August)
Mon 6th Aug

House groups

House groups

New Wine (5-12 August)

New Wine (5-12 August)

Banner Group

Banner Group
Tue 7th Aug

House groups

House groups

New Wine (5-12 August)

New Wine (5-12 August)
Wed 8th Aug

House groups

House groups

New Wine (5-12 August)

New Wine (5-12 August)
Thu 9th Aug

House groups

House groups

New Wine (5-12 August)

New Wine (5-12 August)
Fri 10th Aug

New Wine (5-12 August)

New Wine (5-12 August)

Prayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Sat 11th Aug

New Wine (5-12 August)

New Wine (5-12 August)
Sun 12th Aug

New Wine (5-12 August)

New Wine (5-12 August)
Mon 13th Aug

Elders Meeting

Elders Meeting

House groups

House groups
Tue 14th Aug

House groups

House groups
Wed 15th Aug

House groups

House groups

Food for thought lunch

Food for thought lunch
Thu 16th Aug

House groups

House groups
Fri 17th Aug

Prayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Sat 18th Aug
Sun 19th Aug Mon 20th Aug

House groups

House groups

Banner Group

Banner Group
Tue 21st Aug

House groups

House groups

Romania Mission (starts)

Romania Mission (starts)

Friends Cafe

Friends Cafe
Wed 22nd Aug

House groups

House groups
Thu 23rd Aug

House groups

House groups
Fri 24th Aug

Prayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Sat 25th Aug
Sun 26th Aug Mon 27th Aug

House groups

House groups
Tue 28th Aug

Eat Lunch

Eat Lunch

House groups

House groups
Wed 29th Aug

House groups

House groups
Thu 30th Aug

House groups

House groups
Fri 31st Aug

Prayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Sat 1st Sep

Prayer breakfast

Prayer breakfast