Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 30th Apr

Celebration service, the Forum

Celebration service, the Forum
Mon 1st May

House groups

House groups

Banner Group

Banner Group
Tue 2nd May

House groups

House groups

Ladies Book Group

Ladies Book Group

Ladies Book Group

Ladies Book Group

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course
Wed 3rd May

House groups

House groups

Youth Housegroups

Youth Housegroups
Thu 4th May

Fusion & Fusion+

Fusion & Fusion+

House groups

House groups
Fri 5th May

Friday U 5s

Friday U 5s

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 6th May

Prayer breakfast

Prayer breakfast
Sun 7th May Mon 8th May

House groups

House groups

Creative Hands & Hearts

Creative Hands & Hearts

Trustees Meeting

Trustees Meeting
Tue 9th May

House groups

House groups

Ladies Book Group

Ladies Book Group

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course
Wed 10th May

House groups

House groups

Youth Housegroups

Youth Housegroups
Thu 11th May

Fusion & Fusion+

Fusion & Fusion+

House groups

House groups
Fri 12th May

Friday U 5s

Friday U 5s

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 13th May
Sun 14th May

Celebration service, the Forum

Celebration service, the Forum
Mon 15th May

House groups

House groups

Banner Group

Banner Group
Tue 16th May

House groups

House groups

Ladies Book Group

Ladies Book Group

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course
Wed 17th May

House groups

House groups

Members Meeting

Members Meeting
Thu 18th May

Fusion & Fusion+

Fusion & Fusion+

House groups

House groups
Fri 19th May

Friday U 5s

Friday U 5s

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 20th May
Sun 21st May

Celebration service, the Forum

Celebration service, the Forum
Mon 22nd May

House groups

House groups

Creative Hands & Hearts

Creative Hands & Hearts

Elders Meeting

Elders Meeting
Tue 23rd May

House groups

House groups

Ladies Book Group

Ladies Book Group

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course

Freedom in Christ Discipleship Course
Wed 24th May

House groups

House groups
Thu 25th May

Fusion & Fusion+

Fusion & Fusion+

House groups

House groups
Fri 26th May

Friday U 5s

Friday U 5s

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 27th May
Sun 28th May

Celebration service, the Forum

Celebration service, the Forum
Mon 29th May

House groups

House groups

Banner Group

Banner Group
Tue 30th May

House groups

House groups

Ladies Book Group

Ladies Book Group
Wed 31st May

House groups

House groups
Thu 1st Jun

House groups

House groups
Fri 2nd Jun

Friday U 5s

Friday U 5s

Prayer meeting

Prayer meeting
Sat 3rd Jun

Prayer breakfast

Prayer breakfast
Month Week Day