Calendar

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 29th Oct

Celebration service, the Forum

Celebration service, the Forum
Mon 30th Oct

House groups

House groups

Banner Group

Banner Group

Elders Meeting

Elders Meeting
Tue 31st Oct

House groups

House groups

Messy Church

Messy Church
Wed 1st Nov

House groups

House groups
Thu 2nd Nov

House groups

House groups

Fusion & Fusion+

Fusion & Fusion+
Fri 3rd Nov

Friday U 5s

Friday U 5s

Prayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Sat 4th Nov

Prayer breakfast

Prayer breakfast
Sun 5th Nov Mon 6th Nov

House groups

House groups

Creative Hands & Hearts

Creative Hands & Hearts
Tue 7th Nov

House groups

House groups

Ladies Book Group

Ladies Book Group
Wed 8th Nov

House groups

House groups

Food for thought lunch

Food for thought lunch
Thu 9th Nov

House groups

House groups

Fusion & Fusion+

Fusion & Fusion+
Fri 10th Nov

Friday U 5s

Friday U 5s

Prayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Sat 11th Nov

Lou Fellingham concert

Lou Fellingham concert
Sun 12th Nov

Celebration service, the Forum

Celebration service, the Forum
Mon 13th Nov

House groups

House groups

Banner Group

Banner Group

Trustees Meeting

Trustees Meeting
Tue 14th Nov

House groups

House groups
Wed 15th Nov

House groups

House groups

Revive

Revive
Thu 16th Nov

House groups

House groups

Fusion & Fusion+

Fusion & Fusion+
Fri 17th Nov

Friday U 5s

Friday U 5s

Prayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Sat 18th Nov
Sun 19th Nov

Celebration service, the Forum

Celebration service, the Forum
Mon 20th Nov

House groups

House groups

Creative Hands & Hearts

Creative Hands & Hearts
Tue 21st Nov

House groups

House groups
Wed 22nd Nov

House groups

House groups

Members Meeting

Members Meeting
Thu 23rd Nov

House groups

House groups

Fusion & Fusion+

Fusion & Fusion+
Fri 24th Nov

Friday U 5s

Friday U 5s

Prayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Sat 25th Nov
Sun 26th Nov

Celebration service, the Forum

Celebration service, the Forum
Mon 27th Nov

House groups

House groups

Banner Group

Banner Group

Elders Meeting

Elders Meeting
Tue 28th Nov

House groups

House groups
Wed 29th Nov

House groups

House groups
Thu 30th Nov

House groups

House groups

Fusion & Fusion+

Fusion & Fusion+
Fri 1st Dec

Friday U 5s

Friday U 5s

Prayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Sat 2nd Dec

Prayer breakfast

Prayer breakfast